forward slash Investor hub

All your investment information in one place.

Presenting the 2021 Annual Results.

We are pleased to present the Company’s first annual results for the period from its incorporation on 8 January 2021 to 31 December 2021.

forward slash The Board

Board Members

The Board is responsible for the determination of the Company’s investment policy and strategy and have overall responsibility for the Company’s activities including the review of investment activity and performance and the control and supervision of the Investment Manager. All of the Directors are non-executive and are independent of the Investment Manager and the other service providers.

/ Team
John (Jack) Waters JR
Jack Waters has over 30 years experience within digital infrastructure. Jack was President of Zayo Networks and Chief Operating Officer at Zayo Group Holdings Inc (“Zayo”). Jack was previously CTO at Level 3 Communications and held management positions at MCI Communications and Southeastern University Research and Academic Network.
/ Team
Keith Mansfield
Non-Executive Senior Independent Director
Keith Mansfield is a Chartered Accountant by background and brings extensive accountancy experience, having worked at PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP ("PwC") for over 30 years, during which time he served as Chairman of PwC in London. Keith is a Non-executive Director of Tritax EuroBox plc and Motorpoint Group plc.
/ Team
Lisa Harrington
Non-Executive Independent Director
Lisa Harrington is a tech executive and has spent 25 years growing and transforming business across a range of sectors including telecommunications, technology and utilities. Joining British Telecom ("BT") in 2007, Lisa spent 10 years in a range of leadership positions with her final role being Chief Customer Officer BT Group.
/ Team
Charlotte Valeur
Non-Executive Independent Director
Charlotte Valeur has over 35 years’ experience in finance. Charlotte’s previous non-executive roles include Chairing Kennedy Wilson Europe Real Estate Plc (FTSE 250) and DW Catalyst Fund Ltd, and Non-executive Director on the boards of 3i Infrastructure Plc (FTSE 250), NTR Plc, Renewable Energy Generations Ltd and JPMorgan.
/ Team
Monique O'Keefe
Non-Executive Independent Director
Monique O’Keefe has over 25 years’ experience in finance and law. She is currently a Non-executive Director at Foresight Solar Fund Limited (FTSE 250) and Phoenix Spree Deutschland Limited. She also sits on the Board of Commissioners at the Jersey Financial Services Commission and it the co-founder of Kairos Wealth Limited.
/ Team
Aaron le Cornu
Non-Executive Independent Director
Aaron le Cornu qualified as a Chartered Accountant with Arthur Andersen and worked for HSBC for over 10 years (including time as Deputy CEO). He has held a number of senior executive roles including at Ogier, Elian and at GLI Finance. He is currently the Chairman of the of the Aberdeen Standard Capital Offshore Strategy Fund Ltd.
Key Documents
/ Reports

XBRL Triple Point D9 Annual Report 2021

18 May 2022 download slash Download
/ Key Documents

D9 Annual Results Presentation

29 March 2022 download slash Download
/ Factsheets

Triple Point D9 Factsheet Q4 2021

17 March 2022 download slash Download
/ Policies

Triple Point D9 SFDR 2022

17 March 2022 download slash Download
/ Reports

Triple Point D9 Annual Report 2021

17 March 2022 download slash Download
/ Key Documents

Digital 9 Infrastructure plc – Notice of AGM

17 March 2022 download slash Download
/ Key Documents

Triple Point D9 Circular and Notice of General Meeting Jan 2022

26 January 2022 download slash Download
/ Key Documents

Triple Point D9 Key Information Document Oct 2021

20 October 2021 download slash Download
/ Reports

Triple Point D9 Interim Report Sept 2021

6 September 2021 download slash Download
Load more

Financial Calendar

Our key dates during the financial year are shown below.

17 March 2022

Announcement of full year results

23 May 2022

Annual General Meeting

31 December 2022

End of financial year

Regulatory News

Share Price Centre

Corporate Alert Services

Shareholder information


Notifications from Substantial Shareholders
Shareholders wishing to submit a Form TR1 to the Company should send them to the following email address:

Shareholders who have their shares registered in their own name, not through a Share Savings Scheme or ISA, can contact the registrars with any queries on their holding.

Company Registrar
Computershare Investor Services (Jersey) Limited
13 Castle Street,
St. Helier,
Jersey, Channel Islands

Shareholder helpline: 0370 703 6156
Fax: 0370 703 6101

In correspondence you should refer to Digital 9 Infrastructure plc, stating clearly the registered name and address and if available your Shareholder ID.

The registrars can help you to check your holding; record a change of address or name; record the death of a holder or resolve general enquiries about your holding.

General Enquiries
The Delegated Company Secretary can be contacted at the Principal Place of Business.

1 King William Street,

Registered Name Digital 9 Infrastructure Plc
Registered Number Registered in Jersey Channel Islands No. 133380